IECD’s Extension Centres Institute for Entrepreneurship and Career Development (IECD)

The following affiliated colleges of Bharathidasan University are offering over 20 different career oriented programmes evolved and developed by IECD at their college itself for the benefit of students and non-students youth in and around their service area.

  • A.V.C. College (Autonomous), Mayiladuthurai
  • Bharath College of Science and Management, Thanjavur
  • Bharathidasan University College, Perambalur
  • Bon Secours College for Women, Thanjavur
  • Dharmambal Ramasamy Arts & Science College, Orathanad
  • Ganesar College of Arts & Science, Melasivapuri
  • Government Arts College, Karur
  • Government Arts College, Tiruchirappalli - 22
  • H.H.The Raja ’ s College, Pudukkottai
  • Idhaya College for Women, Kumbakonam
  • J.J. College of Arts and Science, Pudukkottai
  • Meenakshi Ramasamy Arts and Science College, Ariyalur
  • Nethaji Subash Chandra Bose College of Arts and Science, Thiruvarur
  • Shrimati Indira Gandhi College, Tiruchirappalli
  • Srinivasan College of Arts & Science, Perambalur
  • Valluvar College of Science and Management, Karur