Mobilization of Students

Category -1
Students who already acquired NSQF (National Skill Qualification Framework) Certification Level 4 in a particular Industry sector and opted/desires an admission in skill based courses under NSQF in DDU KAUSHAL Centre at IECD to upgrade their education qualification for the same trade for which he/she was previously certified at school level.

Category -2
Students who have acquired NSQF Certification Level 4 but want to change their trade/occupation and enter into skill based courses in a different trade/occupation.

Category -3
Students who have successfully passed Higher Secondary Certificate (HSC) (or equivalent level of examination) from any recognized Board.

School Level

Higher Secondary Certificate (HSC) Level (Any Stream)

Diploma Level (Directorate of Technical Education)     

Under Graduate Level

B.Voc. (Bachelor of Vocation)

Post Graduate level

M.Voc. (Master of Vocation)

Ph.D (Doctor of Philosophy)